Little miss shoe walker 👣👠

YOU GOT THAT RIGHT, little miss shoe walker just arrived on the path you’re in. This missy ain’t just a nobody — it’s beyond being a miss whose trying to increase her odds in this society.

So since this is my first post, I’ll be starting off with the backbone of the littlemissshoewalker.wordpress.com; I will be disclosing every journey I have experienced and will be, in the future (from near to far) 😁

As a little missy, I’ll be sharing all the ups and downs I can disclose to you my readers!!!

For now, that will be it.

+hoping I can make friends here

++thoughts 💙

Leave a Reply

